Georgia Visa Free

💳 Visa Free, Tourist Visa of Georgia

🕜 Duration 90 days ✨ Extendable 🧐 Tourist Visa

Georgia is an open country with visa free access to citizens of many countries. Passport holders of the following countries may enter Georgia without a visa.

If you have a passport of one of these countries, you can spend up to 90 days in Georgia without any additional visas or documents.

Check the visa free requirements for your nationality for Georgia here

  • Botswana
  • Chile
  • Cuba
  • Fiji
  • Greece
  • Kiribati
  • Marshall Islands
  • Mauritius
  • Micronesia (Federated States of)
  • Mongolia
  • Nauru
  • Palau
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Solomon Islands
  • Sudan
  • The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
  • Tonga
  • Tuvalu
  • Uruguay
  • Vanuatu

You can read more about Georgia visa requirements here: here.

💬 Share your experience

🌐 Tourist Visas in countries close to Georgia

Georgia neighboring countries also offer Tourist Visas. You maybe interested in researching these visas.