Jamaica Visa Free

💳 Visa Free, Tourist Visa of Jamaica

🕜 Duration 90 days ✨ Extendable 🧐 Tourist Visa

Jamaica is an open country with visa free access to citizens of many countries. Passport holders of the following countries may enter Jamaica without a visa.

If you have a passport of one of these countries, you can spend up to 90 days in Jamaica without any additional visas or documents.

Check the visa free requirements for your nationality for Jamaica here

  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Canada
  • Denmark
  • Ecuador
  • Faroe Islands
  • Finland
  • Greenland
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Liechtenstein
  • Luxembourg
  • Maldives
  • Monaco
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Republic of Korea
  • Russia
  • San Marino
  • Switzerland
  • Turkey

You can read more about Jamaica visa requirements here: here.

💬 Share your experience

🌐 Tourist Visas in countries close to Jamaica

Jamaica neighboring countries also offer Tourist Visas. You maybe interested in researching these visas.