Paraguay Visa Free

💳 Visa Free, Tourist Visa of Paraguay

🕜 Duration 183 days ✨ Extendable 🧐 Tourist Visa

Peru is an open country with visa free access to citizens of many countries. Passport holders of the following countries may enter Peru without a visa.

If you have a passport of one of these countries, you can spend up to 183 days in Peru without any additional visas or documents.

Check the visa free requirements for your nationality for Peru here

  • Andorra
  • Australia
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Brunei Darussalam
  • Hong Kong
  • Colombia
  • Ireland
  • Mexico
  • Monaco
  • Montenegro
  • New Zealand
  • Panama
  • Republic of Moldova
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • San Marino
  • Serbia
  • Singapore
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom

You can read more about Peru visa requirements here: here.

💬 Share your experience

🌐 Tourist Visas in countries close to Paraguay

Paraguay neighboring countries also offer Tourist Visas. You maybe interested in researching these visas.