The Ambassador of the Republic of Croatia resident in Pretoria is also accredited to: <br> Kenya, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Zambia and Botswana. <br /> The Embassy also deals with the following countries and their citizens at working level: Burundi, Comoros, Eswatini, Lesotho, Madagascar, Malawi, Rwanda, Seychelles, Tanzania, Uganda and Zimbabwe.

๐Ÿข Embassy details

๐Ÿ“ Address: Ozmik House, 165 Lynnwood Road, Brooklyn 0181, Pretoria, P.O. Box 11335, 0028 Hatfield, Pretoria, SOUTH AFRICA

๐Ÿ•œ Office hours:

โ˜Ž Phone: 0027 12 342 1206

๐Ÿ“ง Email:

๐Ÿ’ป Website:

๐Ÿšดโ€โ™‚๏ธ Processing time:

โ˜ Special conditions:

๐Ÿฑโ€๐Ÿ’ป Visa application form: link

Checklist of documents for visa to Croatia

Types of visas allowed at the embassy